Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Proietti

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Proietti

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shay B

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Ann is absolutely wonderful! She helped me navigate the appropriate State Farm insurance plan to suit my family. I'm so glad I connected with her. Best decision ever! Thank you!"

Vinnie Galie

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and even better service! Would recommend to all"

Christopher McCune

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service"

Doug Ryan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele is great. She has helped us through the good times and the bad. Her office staff is great also. We have almost all of our insurance with her. She takes the time to walk you through a sometimes very confusing insurance world. You can't beat her for service."

Alpha Alpha

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them!"

Christopher McDonald

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Ann was great and got me a big discount!"

Raxe- G

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She help me with my business ( Shalimar bbq and Grill ) all my papers and with my worker comp."

Yillian Galindez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"LeeAnn has helped me a lot in getting me insured. She’s the best at what she do."

Steven Widzowski

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful"

Edison Cespedes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Ann Williams was the lady that helped me and by far in my whole life i havent had a better customer service what a beautiful way to work she needs a raise"

Kim Marie

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Lee Ann for helping me get the best deal and the best coverage for my mothers home. My mothers former policy price increased by over 400.00. . Lee Ann went above and beyond to get better coverage and a lower price. Awesome customer service!"

Zehra muradi

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We went there and Lee Ann Williams taked care of us, she were so kind so funny and nice i loved her she was so carefull and energyfull"

Irish Lad

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele's Team is by far the most helpful insurance agents I have ever dealt with. They work with you to get you the best rates possible!"

Lindsey Jeckovich

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was amazing!!! She was very professional and most of all, cared about my situation and tried her best to get me the best quote! I ended up switch insurance companies because I felt the customer service and company overall is extraordinary! Thank you so much Alicia!!"

Desiree Malachowski

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lee Ann Williams so much for introducing me to accidental coverage for the whole family 👪! Who knew accidents paid for themselves. $4.88 a month for coverage and 330 payout after having your bad is a great pick me up!!!!!!!!!!! Every mom needs to have this for the whole family!!!!!"

Carol Czajkowski

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the excellent service and helping me with all my insurance needs!"

Jaimie Lillis

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, super quick to respond and help with any problems, questions or concerns!"

Danielle Berst

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t rave enough about how great Alicia was to work with! Being a first time home buyer I really had no idea what I was looking for or needed for home owners insurance and she answered every question without hesitation and super quickly. She was so personable and made the process a breeze. I am looking forward to switching over my auto insurance with Alicia as well knowing how easy and great she made my first experience with her!"
Profile photo of Shane Naab

Shane Naab

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance out there thank u state farm and Leeann Williams for setting me up with full coverage for cheap"

Briella Zoino

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia Corulli was AMAZING! She was friendly, nice, fast, and so helpful. I just moved from out of state and she had all the knowledge to help me and my scattered brain adjust to NY easier than I anticiped which was a huge blessing. She printed papers for me, helped me set up an appointment with the DMV, and got me an amazing quote for insuance. Her office was also filled with cute family pictures that reflected her caring personality. So glad I got to meet her and sign up with State Farm! 10/10 I would reccommend."

Roshand Spears

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for life insurance she got more savings with auto so I had no problem with switching. Very professional friendly agent making sure you get the best plan for you thanks"

Matthew Lehman

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & fair prices"

Nathan Alston

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"On the 26th of this month (January 2022) I visited your the State Farm, 3140 Sheridan Drive office (Amherst, NY), for the purpose of availing myself of business insurance for my small business.  I honestly didn't know what to expect, and had prepared myself to encounter the same 'teeth-biting' aggressiveness, and pushiness as salespeople at a car dealership (which I refer to as 'Piranha Palaces').  However, after entering the establishment, and sitting down with an agent, I found the atmosphere to be a complete turnaround from the aforementioned.  Everyone there was so genuinely nice, and as pleasant as could be.  I actually sat down with - Ms. Lee Ann Williams, and there are no words by which to form a description on her caliber of character.  She was as professional as anyone could ever be, with the same measure of a very pleasant manner.  She was engaging, humorous and with a strong, sincere willingness to outfit me with exactly what was needed.  I truly believe that I was Devinely led to that office, and will always be thankful for that.  I will be adding a referral to State Farm on my Facebook page, to share my feelings about this visit. Yes, like a GOOD neighbor - State Farm IS there 🙂."

Kevin Krisnosky

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele and her team do a terrific job. We've been with them for years for Homeowners Insurance and recently moved our Auto Policy to them as well. As a small business owner, I'll also be adding coverage to protect my equipment. In the digital age, it's nice to have local, caring individuals helping to keep us protected and to quickly answer any questions I may have. We'll be customers for life and encourage all of you to check them out."

Emily Goodman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia helped me to find new homeowners and car insurance policies that not only fit my needs, but also saved me money! She is friendly, professional, and easy to work with. She took the time to answer all of my questions which helped with the decision-making process."