Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jodi Schultz-Waild

Jodi Schultz-Waild

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Schultz-Waild
"Michele's office is amazing. They are always available to answer any questions or concerns I have no matter how big or small."
Profile photo of Patrick Fitzgerald

Patrick Fitzgerald

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Fitzgerald
"Megam was responsive, knowledgeable, helpful and patient in getting my issue resolved. She provided exceptional customer service. Yet, her service is just par for this office. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Candy Pompey

Candy Pompey

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Pompey
"Megan was very professional and informative!"
Profile photo of Betty Rocker

Betty Rocker

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Rocker
"I love working with Michele and her team! They are such quick responders, always following up and paying attention to the details. One stand out team member I want to mention is Waltricia, who is so helpful and friendly, always going above and beyond to make sure things get done right. Thank you to the team!"
Profile photo of Danielle Finkowski

Danielle Finkowski

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Finkowski
"I worked with Alicia when updating my account with a replacement vehicle. She was of great help. We communicated through email and her responses were very timely and thorough. Thank you for you great service!"
Profile photo of Krystin LeRoy

Krystin LeRoy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystin LeRoy
"Very quick and helpful service. Called for rental insurance and had it within the end if the phone call and an email. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leo Girl

Leo Girl

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Girl
"My family is moving to the area from out of state (we’re policy holders w/State Farm here & have been very pleased, so wanted to stay w/State Farm there too). Megan was wonderful! Very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, patient, helpful, thorough & just a joy—Megan really made this process as seamless as possible & made sure to take care of us all around for our insurance needs & in this transition—we are so appreciative! I would highly recommend Megan & this location for your insurance needs! Thank you Megan!"
Profile photo of Denis Kulev

Denis Kulev

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Kulev
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Rosyln Babb

Rosyln Babb

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosyln Babb
"Very detailed and efficient. State Farm made it easy for me to conduct my business."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Alicia was really helpful, she answered all my questions and made the process very easy."
Profile photo of Ryan Griffith

Ryan Griffith

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Griffith
"Lee was very helpful and attentive. She understood what I needed and made this an easy process for me."
Profile photo of Anthony Williams

Anthony Williams

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Williams
"Very nice 👌"
Profile photo of Rosemary B. Laux

Rosemary B. Laux

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary B. Laux
"Megan was Absolutely Fantastic!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jabbar Jorani

Jabbar Jorani

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jabbar Jorani
"Very professional Super easy to work with Especially Megan Backus She was so helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Meyers

Robert Meyers

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Meyers
"Dana is very helpful, friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lattimore

Jeff Lattimore

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lattimore
"Dana was very professional, helpful and friendly. She answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Carlie T

Carlie T

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie T
"Very helpful and responsive staff! They accommodated me easily as a walk-in and have had great communication ever since. The location is very convenient but I would say it's a little easier to turn from the street, I think it's Alberta, rather than into the lot from Sheridan. I highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Mary Totaro

Mary Totaro

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Totaro
"Alicia was extremely easy to talk to. She was very straightforward & knowledgeable while explaining all of the details regarding coverages & numbers. My questions (lots of them! LOL) were answered with complete honesty & I appreciated that when it came to some coverages that might not be suitable for my situation. I am so happy to have switched my insurance to State Farm because the company I used previously is not as flexible when it comes to increasing/decreasing coverage throughout the policy in specific areas. The limitations had me feeling vulnerable. I'm just glad I shopped around this year! I highly recommend State Farm for renters insurance and even more so, I especially recommend Alicia Corulli at the Michele Proietti Agency! I feel so much better having more control over my policy & if any changes need to be discussed, I'm confident that I'm in good hands with Alicia. 😊"
Profile photo of Vijaya Ashin

Vijaya Ashin

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vijaya Ashin
"It is marvelous lobby and very friendly and lovely people are there."
Profile photo of Shay B

Shay B

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shay B
"Lee Ann is absolutely wonderful! She helped me navigate the appropriate State Farm insurance plan to suit my family. I'm so glad I connected with her. Best decision ever! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vinnie Galie

Vinnie Galie

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vinnie Galie
"Great experience and even better service! Would recommend to all"
Profile photo of Christopher McCune

Christopher McCune

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher McCune
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Doug Ryan

Doug Ryan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Ryan
"Michele is great. She has helped us through the good times and the bad. Her office staff is great also. We have almost all of our insurance with her. She takes the time to walk you through a sometimes very confusing insurance world. You can't beat her for service."
Profile photo of Alpha Alpha

Alpha Alpha

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alpha Alpha
"Love them!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Jeckovich

Lindsey Jeckovich

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Jeckovich
"I was inquiring about additional insurance and Alicia got me exactly what I was looking for!! I love dealing with her. She cares about her clients and it shows in every call I have with her. Such a great company!! Thank you again Alicia!!"