Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Proietti

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michele Proietti

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irish Lad

Irish Lad

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele's Team is by far the most helpful insurance agents I have ever dealt with. They work with you to get you the best rates possible!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Jeckovich

Lindsey Jeckovich

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Desiree Malachowski

Desiree Malachowski

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Czajkowski

Carol Czajkowski

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for the excellent service and helping me with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jaimie Lillis

Jaimie Lillis

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, super quick to respond and help with any problems, questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Shane Naab

Shane Naab

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance out there thank u state farm and Leeann Williams for setting me up with full coverage for cheap"
Profile photo of Roshand Spears

Roshand Spears

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for life insurance she got more savings with auto so I had no problem with switching. Very professional friendly agent making sure you get the best plan for you thanks"
Profile photo of Matthew Lehman

Matthew Lehman

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & fair prices"
Profile photo of Kyle Farrell

Kyle Farrell

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff! Great service and super helpful from start to finish. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Nathan Alston

Nathan Alston

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Goodman

Emily Goodman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Granieri

Michelle Granieri

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was absolutely wonderful to work with! She made the process smooth, quick, and easy to understand. She also got me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Tristan G

Tristan G

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely knowledgeable in their field. Always willing to help you with any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Christopher "Lawman" Gresham

Christopher "Lawman" Gresham

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristen Michelle

Kristen Michelle

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was so helpful through the entire process of obtaining new insurance coverage and switching from my old insurance company! Super responsive and resourceful! 10/10 recommend 👍"
Profile photo of Ward Scardino

Ward Scardino

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is great! She is always looking out for my best interests and finds ways to save me money."
Profile photo of James Schwanz

James Schwanz

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia did a great job working with us to get us life insurance. She was able to give us several options to fit our price range and needs! We highly recommend working with her :)"
Profile photo of Mark Morgan

Mark Morgan

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cart Wright

Cart Wright

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This location is where you want to be.the whole staff is Knowledgeable.will not give you things you don’t need.Lee Ann Williams is awesome Michele L Proietti awesome.met both these young ladies it was a honor.Thank you so much Holla"
Profile photo of Timothy Haynes

Timothy Haynes

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alicia's recommendations helped save us money which is always a good thing"
Profile photo of Eric Wildey

Eric Wildey

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5